Branche Tilburg

Claassen Logistics Tilburg

Asteriastraat 8
5047 RM Tilburg

T +31 13 572 05 00


F +31 13 572 06 55

info@claassen.nu

Contact persons

Florent Claassen

General Director

+31 13 572 05 00

f.claassen@claassen.nu

Mark Heerkens

General manager

+31 13 572 05 00

m.heerkens@claassen.nu

Ron van de Wiel

Transport coördinator

+31 13 572 80 51

r.vandewiel@claassen.nu

Sebastiaan Kolijn

Business Controller

+31 13 572 80 51

s.kolijn@claassen.nu

Henk van Poppel

Allround Operations Transport

+31 13 572 80 54

h.vanpoppel@claassen.nu

Gijs Beukers

National-International Expedition

+31 13 572 80 54

g.beukers@claassen.nu

Huib Claassen

Allround operations Shipping-Expeditie

+31 13 572 05 00

huib.claassen@claassen.nu

Bryan Koks

National-International Expedition

+31 13 572 80 54

b.koks@claassen.nu

Rob Kraneveld

Financial Controller

+31 52 244 29 17

r.kraneveld@claassen.nu

Marleen de Ridder-Niessen

HR advisor

+31 13 572 80 57

hr@claassen.nu

Ruth Doeze Jager

HR advisor

+31 13 572 80 57

hr@claassen.nu

Nicolle Hamers

HR manager

+31 13 572 80 57

hr@claassen.nu

Branche Meppel

Claassen Logistics Meppel

Industrieweg 1C
7949 AJ Rogat (Meppel)

T +31 522 44 29 17


F +31 522 44 12 07
info@claassenmeppel.nl

Contact persons

Erwin Brinkman

Branch manager

+31 52 244 29 17

e.brinkman@claassen.nu

© 2022 Claassen - Privacystatement

Claassen uses cookies

Cookies are small files that are sent along with pages from this website, they are read by your browser and then saved on your hard disk on your computer. There are different kinds of cookies that can be used for different purposes. Some cookies may require consent.
If you consent with our cookie statement you agree with additional cookies being placed. what these cookies do can be read in our privacy statement. If you do not content these additonal cookies will not be placed. If you want to know more about the cookies we use, the data that is being collected with those cookies, and your rights about the information being gathered, you can read our privacy statement here.